MAKIS Collection


Down Under

A look back at fine music from Australian artists through a contemporary lens. This compilation was the result of a trip around Australia for the better part of 6 months...

Collaborating with a group of talented Australian performers was instrumental to help realize this. Upon its release I wrote a few words on each individual track, you can read here

Track list

  1. Don't Wanna Be The One

  2. Under the Milky Way

  3. Downhearted

  4. What About Me

  5. Elastic Heart

  6. Down Under

  7. The Real Thing

  8. We Are The People

  9. After All These Years

  10. Quasimodo's Dream