MAKIS Collection


ΦΟΙΝΙΞ (Phoenix)

A diverse collection of great Hellenic urban folk tunes, produced as contemporary electronic music.

Appropriately released on OXI day

Track list

  1. Ο Δρόμος (The Road)

  2. Ηταν Πέντε, Ηταν Έξι (It was Five, It was Six)

  3. Κλέει Απόψε η Γειτονιά (The Neighborhood is Crying Today)

  4. Ο Ανθρωπάκος (The Little Man)

  5. Αυτός ο Άνθρωπος (This Man)

  6. Το Ζεϊμπέκικο της Ευδοκίας (Evdokia's Zeibekiko)

  7. Τα Κορμιά και τα Μαχαίρια (Bodies and Knives)

  8. Αυτόν τον Κόσμο τον Καλό (This Good World)

  9. Πρώτη Φορά (First Time)

  10. Τα παιδιά του Πειραιά (The Kids of Piraeus)