MAKIS Collection


Robot Archives

Describing a sci-fi reality where robots have replaced humans as the dominant species on Earth...

This concept album features a nice mix of soundscapes and compositions with a palpable tension. The work is the result of a three party collaboration effort, along with music producer TIA and DJ SirRound.

Track list

  1. Fixing Wires

  2. Automaton Humanity

  3. V-Force 5

  4. Move On

  5. Reverse Computing

  6. B1-66ER

  7. New Gen

  8. Robolution

  9. Metal Comb

  10. Mecha Tyranny

  11. P. 0. P.

  12. No Fatal Error